Image
Mike Allen

Mike Allan
Mens Lacrosse Club Coach
michael.allan@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Image
Jeremy Alvarez

Jeremy Alvarez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jeremyalvarez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8977

Image
Melanie Belanger

Melanie Bélanger
Assistant Director for Marketing & Outreach
mrbelanger@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4893

Image
Emily Boone

Emily Boone
Office Manager
emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Image
Mason Bouchet

Mason Bouchet
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mason.bouchet@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Image
Chris Burleson

Chris Burleson
Instructional & Enrichment Coordinator
christine.burleson@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6060

Image
Al Cerda

Al Cerda
Senior Facilities Assistant
al.cerda@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Image
Chris Clontz

Chris Clontz
Operations Coordinator
chris.clontz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7620

Image
Charlie Coupal

Charlie Coupal
Ropes Course Coordinator
charlie.coupal@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Image
Meagan Cunningham

Meagan Cunningham
Wellness Cluster Director of Budget and Administration
meagan.cunningham@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4542

Image
Cathy Czuleger

Cathy Czuleger
Sr. Associate Director for Programming, IT & Development
cathy.czuleger@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3606

Image
Dom Donna

Dom Danna
Facilities/Operations Assistant
(805) 893-7620

Image
Alyssa Dewey

Alyssa Dewey
Women's Rowing Head Coach
alyssadewey@ucsb.edu

Image
Geraldo Diaz

Geraldo Diaz
Senior Facilities Assistant
geraldo.diaz@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4598

Image
Celia Elliot

Celia Elliott
Scheduling Officer
celia.elliott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2183

Image
Gabe Escobedo

Gabe Escobedo
Intramural Sports Coordinator
gabe.escobedo@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Image
Jarrell Garcia

Jarrell Garcia
Assistant Director for Operations
jarrell.garcia@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4279

Image
Diane Gutierez

Diane Gutierrez
Member Services Coordinator
dianegutierrez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2775

Image
Bruce Hansen

Bruce Hansen
Assistant Director for Facilities
bruce.hansen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7618

Image
Jared Kauthen

Jared Kauthen
Equipment Manager
jared.kauthen@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2418

Image
Courtney Kraemer

Courtney Kraemer
Sport Club Coordinator
courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Image
Brenda Lear

Brenda Lear
Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness
brenda.lear@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3908

Image
Kathryn Lunger

Kathryn Lunger
Payroll Analyst
kathrynlunger@ucsb.edu

Image
Ashley Marsh

Ashley Marsh
Events & Summer Camps Coordinator
ashley.marsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3913

Image
Kelly McGovern

Kelly McGovern
Office Accounting Assistant
kelly.mcgovern@essr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181

Image
Marcus McMullen

Marcus McMullen
Assistant Director for Sports Programs
marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Image
Dina Mijacevic

Dina Mijacevic
WorkStrong Coordinator
drdinam@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4060

Image
Debbie Miles-Dutton

Debbie Miles-Dutton
Assistant Director for
Aquatics & Safety
debbiemilesdutton@ucsb.edu 
(805) 893-7616

Image
Cara O'Callaghan

Cara O'Callaghan
Sport Club Finance Manager
cara.ocallaghan@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2373

Image
Alison Parakh

Alison Parakh
Sport Club Strength &
Conditioning Coach
alison.parakh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4736

Image
Tim Robinson

Tim Robinson
Fencing Coach
trobinson@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3510

Image
Cody Rzeznik

Cody Rzeznik
Fitness Coordinator
crzeznik@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2961

Image
Brad Schaupeter

Brad Schaupeter
Sailing Club Coach
ucsbsailingcoach@gmail.com

Image
JP Sekulich

John Paul (JP) Sekulich
Men's Rowing Head Coach
jp.sekulich@recreation.ucsb.edu

Image
Marvin Trejo

Marvin Trejo
Assistant Operations Coordinator
mnt@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3253

Image
Rod Tucknott

Rod Tucknott
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
rod.tucknott@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3737

Image
Rick Van Hoorn

Rick Van Hoorn
Aquatics Coordinator
rick.vanhoorn@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6740

Image
Kelly Walsh

Kelly Walsh
Head Athletic Trainer
kelly.walsh@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8977

Image
Wren Wise

Wren Wise
Adventure Program Coordinator
donald.wise@recreation.ucsb.edu

Image
Andrew Yorkey

Andrew Yorkey
Safety Coordinator
andrew.yorkey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2204 

Image
Jeff Huskey

Jeff Huskey 
Assistant Dean of Wellness
Director of Recreation
jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2181